Board of Directors

The CEDEC Board of Directors is appointed by the General Assembly and is composed of representatives of each member association or company. It meets usually five times a year, in Brussels or in the Member States. The Board of Directors decides on the political and administrative strategy of the association and delegates the daily management to the Secretary General.

The Board of Directors is elected by the General Assembly for a term of two years, with a renewable mandate. The Board elects the CEDEC President and four Vice-Presidents, which have to be all of different nationalities from among its members.


Florian Bieberbach, VKU, Germany



Fichel Fauré, FNSICAE, France

Luc Hujoel, Synergrid, Belgium

Rudi Oss, Utilitalia, Italy

George Rodenhuis, Netbeheer Nederland, The Netherlands